Celtic Shores CD Complete

Principal recording for the new Celtic Shores CD is completed. Mixing and mastering are now taking place. Here is the track list:

  • Let’s Raise Another Pint
  • Scotland the Brave
  • Rolling Home
  • McPherson’s
  • Bonnie Ship the Diamond
  • Johnny I Hardly Knew Ya
  • Coal Miner’s Wife
  • Star of the County Down
  • Rambles of Spring
  • Morrison’s Jig
  • Gypsy Rover
  • Good Drinking Weather
  • Tell Me Ma
  • Cruiscin Lan